Eels – Extreme Witchcraft

Boxset with LP ( coloured cinyl ), CD and loads of extra's


Extreme Witchcraft is an album by Eels, released in 2022. The album is a 45 Rpm, Box Set, Coloured Vinyl rock 2-LP. includes: 45rpm 180 gram translucent pink colored vinyl. Heavy cardboard packaging, Lenticular print of album artwork, Extreme Witchcraft Ouija Board with custom EELS planchette, Digipak CD w/ booklet, A5 Sticker sheet w/ 4 stickers – Artist & title plus extreme witchcraft designs





1. Amateur Hour
2. Good Night On Earth
3. Strawberries & Popcorn
4. Steam Engine
5. Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve
6. Stumbling Bee
7. The Magic
8. Better Living Through Desperation
9. So Anyway
10. What It Isn’t
11. Learning While I Lose
12. Re Right