Marc Almond – Hits & Pieces

2LP - 1 pink 1 black coloured vinyl -







A1 Soft Cell Memorabilia

A2 Soft Cell Tainted Love

A3 Soft Cell Bedsitter

A4 Soft Cell Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

A5 Soft Cell Torch

A6 Soft Cell What?

B1 Soft Cell Soul Inside

B2 Marc And The Mambas Black Heart

B3 Bronski Beat And Marc Almond I Feel Love

B4 Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny

B5 Marc Almond Tears Run Rings

B6 Marc Almond With Gene Pitney Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart

C1 Marc Almond A Lover Spurned

C2 Marc Almond Jacky

C3 Marc Almond My Hand Over My Heart

C4 Marc Almond The Days Of Pearly Spencer

C5 Marc Almond What Makes A Man A Man (Live)

D1 Marc Almond Adored And Explored

D2 Marc Almond The Idol (Part 1)

D3 Marc Almond Child Star

D4 Marc Almond Tragedy (Take A Look And See)

D5 Marc Almond Scar

D6 Marc Almond A Kind Of Love (Radio Edit)

Andere suggesties…