Matt Berninger – Serpentine Prison

LP - deluxe exclusive version - extra tracks - coloured vinyl



Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad

SKU 0888072192041 Category


A1 My Eyes Are T-Shirts
A2 Distant Axis
A3 One More Second
A4 Loved So Little
A5 Silver Springs

Featuring – Gail Ann Dorsey
B1 Oh Dearie
B2 Take Me Out Of Town
B3 Collar of Your Shirt
B4 All For Nothing
B5 Serpentine Prison
C1 European Son
C2 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
C3 In Spite Of Me
D1 Big Bird
D2 Let It Be
D3 The End