Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

2lp - coloured vinyl - reissue - release: 16-09


Nonesuch releases seven special editions of Wilco’s landmark 2002 album Yankee Hotel Foxtrot on September 16, 2022. The now-classic record has been remastered and will be available as part of each set. The Super Deluxe version comprises eleven vinyl LPs and one CD—including demos, drafts, and instrumentals, charting the making of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot—plus a live 2002 concert recording and a September 2001 radio performance and interview. That box set includes eighty-two previously unreleased music tracks as well as a new book featuring an interview with singer/songwriter/guitarist Jeff Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and Jim O’Rourke, who mixed the acclaimed 2002 album; an in-depth essay by journalist/author Bob Mehr; and previously unseen photos of the band making the album in their Chicago studio, The Loft. For the Yankee Hotel Foxtrot recording, Wilco was Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Leroy Bach, Glenn Kotche, and Jay Bennett with Craig Christiansen, Ken Coomer, Jessy Greene, Fred Lonberg-Holm, and Jim O’Rourke.





  • – 1 –
    • 1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
    • 2. Kamera
    • 3. Radio Cure
    • 4. War On War
    • 5. Jesus, Etc.
    • 6. Ashes of American Flags
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Heavy Metal Drummer
    • 2. I’m the Man Who Loves You
    • 3. Pot Kettle Black
    • 4. Poor Places
    • 5. Reservations