Coldplay – Prospekt’s March

LP - reissue - release: 16-06


The Prospekt’s March EP was originally released in November 2008 as a companion to the band’s fourth studio album; Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends (June 2008). The EP features several previously unreleased tracks from the Viva la Vida… studio sessions, plus a remix and an alternate version of Lost (Lost+), featuring Jay-Z. Pressed on 140gm, black recycled vinyl, housed in a 4-colour outer sleeve and printed inner sleeve, featuring a matt dispersion varnish.


Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



1. Life In Technicolor Ii
2. Postcards From Far Away
3. Glass of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt’s March / Poppyfields
6. Lost+ (With Jay-Z)
7. Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
8. Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground