Coral, The – Coral Island

2cd - release:


The wheels rattle into the thrilling unknown on The Coral’s first new music since 2018, finding the unsurpassed, metamorphic gonzo-pop five-piece in the company of crooks, sell-by-date candyfloss and plastic skeletons as they release Faceless Angel. Of misplaced memories from a place and time that might never have been, the track precedes a new and vividly evocative body of work from the legendary Merseyside band in the form of their TENTH and first, ever double-album: Coral Island.


Beschikbaar via nabestelling



– 1 –
1. Welcome To Coral Island
2. Lover Undiscovered
3. Change Your Mind
4. Mist On the River
5. Pavillions of the Mind
6. Vacancy
7. My Best Friend
8. Arcade Hallucinations
9. The Game She Play
10. Autumn Has Come
11. The End of the Pier
– 2 –
1. The Ghost of Coral Island
2. Golden Age
3. Faceless Angel
4. The Great Lafayette
5. Strange Illusions
6. Summertime
7. Telepathic Waltz
8. Old Photographs
9. Watch You Disappear
10. Late Nights At the Borders
11. Land of the Lost
12. The Calico Girl
13. The Last Entertainer