Cowboy Junkies – Songs Of Recollection

LP - release: 25-03


Long admired for the carefully chosen cover versions of songs that have been part of their repertoire from the very beginning, Cowboy Junkies release Songs of the Recollection on Proper Records, consisting of nine covers both newly recorded and curated from previous album projects. This inspired, and inspiring, collection features tracks from David Bowie, Neil Young, Gram Parsons, The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Gordon Lightfoot, Vic Chesnutt and The Cure.


Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



  • 1. Five Years
  • 2. Ooh Las Vegas
  • 3. No Expectations
  • 4. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  • 5. Love In Mind
  • 6. The Way I Feel
  • 7. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
  • 8. Marathon
  • 9. Seventeen Seconds