James Brown – Collected

2lp - soul - funk -


Dé ultieme verzamel lp van James Brown….. Sex Machine – Hot Pant – Get Up Offa That Thing – Funky Drummer – It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World, ze staan er allemaal op


Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad



Plaat 1:
1. Please, Please, Please
2. Try Me
3. Think
4. Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
5. I Got You (I Feel Good)
6. Ain’t That a Groove
7. It’s a Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World
8. Cold Sweat
9. Say It Loud, I’m Black and I’m Proud
10. Give It Up or Turn it a Loose
11. Funky Drummer
12. Brother Rapp
13. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
14. Super Bad
15. Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved
16. Soul Power

Plaat 2:
1. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
2. Make It Funky
3. Talkin’ Loud and Saying Nothing
4. King Heroin
5. Get On the Good Foot
6. I Got Ants In My Pants
7. The Payback
8. Woman
9. My Thang
10. Get Up Offa That Thing
11. Bodyheat
12. Living In America
13. Gravity