Kraak & Smaak – Twenty

2LP - release: 16-06



Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



1. Danse Macabre
2. Keep On Searching
3. Bobby & Whitney
4. Hold Back Love (Feat. Lex Empress)
5. I Don’t Know Why (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
6. Squeeze Me (Feat. Ben Westbeech)
7. Money In the Bag
8. All For Love (Feat. Durand Jones)
9. Sweet Time (Feat. Izo Fitzroy)
10. One of These Days (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
11. Stumble (Feat. Parcels)
12. Man of Constant Sorrow
13. Good For the City (Feat. Sam Duckworth)
14. I’ll Be Loving You (Feat. Ivar)
15. Dynamite (Feat Sebastian)
16. Hands of Time (Feat. Alxndr London)
17. Don’t Want This To Be Over (Feat. Satchmode)
18. How We Gonna Stop the Time (Feat. Stee Downes)
19. The Future is Yours
20. Let’s Go Back (Feat. Romanthony)