Niall Horan – The Show: Encore

2LP - coloured vinyl - release: 05-04-2024



Slechts 2 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



Side A
1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show

Side B
1. You Could Start A Cult
2. Save My Life
3. On A Night Like Tonight
4. Science
5. Must Be Love

Side C
1. You Could Start A Cult (with Lizzy McAlpine)
2. The Show (with John Legend)
3. Heaven (Live from Electric Picnic)
4. If You Leave Me / Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Live from Electric Picnic)
5. Meltdown (Vevo Extended Play)

Side D
1. Save My Life (Live from Electric Picnic)
2. On A Night Like Tonight (Vevo Extended Play)
3. Science (Live from Spotify Studios)
4. Something In The Orange (Live from Spotify Studios)