Tame Impala – Lonerism

3LP - 10th anniversary - release: 26-05


2022 marked the 10th anniversary of Lonerism. To celebrate, Tame Impala present fans with a deluxe 3LP reissue of the album that features previously unreleased demos from the era.

Recorded in both Western Australia and Paris between 2010 and 2012, Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original album track list, plus:

• 2 previously unreleased demos • A full side of album demos • Deluxe 24-page booklet

Lonerism’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky and Kevin Parker, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann. Anniversary edition artwork designed by Erin Knutson and Immanuel Yang, with additional photography by Matt Sav and Kevin Parker.


Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



– 1 –
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By
6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
– 2 –
1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant
4. She Just Won’t Believe Me
5. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could
6. Sun’s Coming Up
– 3 –
1. Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
2. Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)
3. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012