Various – Deewee Foundation. ( soulwax , two many dj’s, dewaele )

3lp - zeer gelimiteerd !!!! - release: 07-05


Deewee is het label van Soulwax waarop naast hunzelf ook veel andere releases uitgebracht worden, Om te vieren dat dit de 50e release is komen ze met een prachtige compilatie. Gloednieuwe tracks, herbewerkingen en exclusieve tracks
Het vinyl is zeer limited,
3 X Black 12” 140 G Vinyl – 6 X Labels 4/0 – 12” Special Trifold Sleeve (3 Wallets) , 4/1, 2 X Side + 1 X Top Opening Pockets, UV Gloss
3 X 4/0 Printed Inner Sleeves, Uncoated – 26 X 5cm Tracklisting Sticker 1/0 – Position: Back Sleeve, Centralised. Over Shrink-Wrap. Marketing Front Sticker.
Includes A Download Card.


Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)



1. Charlotte Adigéry – Bear With Me (and I’ll stand bare before you)
*exclusive track
2. Laima – Disco Pregnancy (Tonal + Rhythmical)
3. Each Other – Burn It Down
4. Bolis Pupul – Moon Theme
5. James Righton – Release Party *exclusive track
6. Die Verboten – Aquarius
7. Soulwax – Heaven Scent feat. Chloe Sevigny
8. EMS Synthi 100 – Movement 6
9. Soulwax – Conditions of a Shared Belief
10. Soulwax – Close to Paradise
11. Asa Moto – Kifesh
12. Laila – The Other Me (DEEWEEDUB)
13. Asa Moto – Wanowan Efem
14. Charlotte Adigéry – Paténipat
15. Klanken – Drie
16. Phillipi – 9000
17. Movulango – Leave *exclusive track
18. Laima – Home
19. Emmanuelle – Italove
20. Sworn Virgins – Take Your Lady
21. Phillipi & Rodrigo – Paciencia
22. Extra Credit – Drive Me
23. Bolis Pupul – Wéi?
24. Soulwax – Essential Eleven
25. Sworn Virgins – Fifty Dollar Bills
26. Phillipi & Rodrigo – Retrogrado
27. Future Sound Of Antwerp – Tom Cruise, Scientologist

DEEWEE, The Label From Grammy-Nominated Artists David & Stephen Dewaele AKA Soulwax/2manydjs, Today Announce Foundations, Their 50th Release And First Compilation Album Coming Out On May 7th. 27 Tracks Including 3 Brand New Exclusive Works* Are Beautifully Presented Across Triple LP And 2CD Physical Editions, Along With Digital Format. All Are United By A Breadth Of Imagination, A Love Of Hands-On Artistry, And Of Course By The Sonic Craftsmanship Of The Dewaele Brothers Themselves.

Foundations Is More Than Just A Compilation Of Tracks From The DEEWEE Label. It’s A Beautiful Object In Its Own Right. As With All DEEWEE Releases, Parisian Art Directors, Ill-Studio Have Created A Gorgeous Artefact That Collectors Will Love. It’s Also A Wonderful Audio Experience, With New Music Complimenting And Elevating The Catalogue Material, And The Sequencing Of The 27 Tracks Done With As Much Love As Any Artist Album Or DJ Set. It’s An Expression Of The Values Of A Musical Family With The Brothers At Its Heart And Featuring Their Creative Input Throughout. Everything On The Album Has Come Through The DEEWEE Studios In Ghent, Belgium Which Was Built To Bring Together Their Friends From Around The World. In Many Ways, Foundations Represents A New Phase In The Label’s Existence, One That IAided By A New Joint Venture With UK And FR Label Because Music.