Willy Deville – Collected

2LP - coloured vinyl -



Slechts 1 resterend op voorraad




Mink DeVille Years
A1 Spanish Stroll
A2 Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl
A3 Just Your Friends

Written-By – Jack Nitzsche
A4 Soul Twist
A5 Savoir Faire
A6 Heaven Stood Still
A7 Just To Walk That Little Girl Home

Written-By – Doc Pomus
B1 Love And Emotion
B2 Maybe Tomorrow
B3 You Better Move On

Written-By – Arthur Alexander jr.*
B4 Demasiado Corazon
B5 Each Word’s A Beat Of My Heart
B6 Italian Shoes
B7 I Must Be Dreaming
Willie DeVille Years
C1 Miracle
C2 Storybook Love
C3 Hello My Lover

Written-By – C. Toussaint*
C4 Hey Joe

Written-By – Billy Roberts
C5 Even While I Sleep
C6 Voodoo Charm
D1 Still (I Love You Still)
D2 Gypsy Deck Of Hearts
D3 Across The Borderline

D4 (Don’t Want You) Hanging Around My Door
D5 Come A Little Bit Closer

D6 Right There, Right Then
D7 When I Get Hom